Nephew’s Verdict

I was really pleased with my 10 year-old nephew’s response to Oom, especially since I have had a little criticism that the book is too advanced for a ten year old. Could my 10 year old nephew be telling white fibs to make me feel better? It’s definitely possible. Here is his email, which I hope he won’t mind me publishing in full, so you can judge:

Tags: ,

One Response to “Nephew’s Verdict”

  1. Joyce Says:

    That’s not a bad review from a member of your target audience.

Leave a Reply

