Joakim Andersson – My Marketing Consultant

Just a quick post to mention Joakim Andersson, who has given me many many online marketing ideas to explore. In fact, it was his idea to create a blog tracking the whole self-publishing process.

Today he even linked to my blog so here is a link back to him joakimandersson.se

His blog is all about his climbing experiences. He is in to adrenalin and danger!

One Response to “Joakim Andersson – My Marketing Consultant”

  1. Joakim Andersson Says:

    Danger is my middle name!

Leave a Reply

